Term Dates

Charterhouse Community Day

Term 1
Monday, 23rd August 2021 First day of Term
Monday, 11th October 2021 First day of Mid Term Break
Monday, 18th October 2021
First day of 2nd half of Term
Thursday, 4th November 2021
Deepavali holiday (3 days)
Friday, 10th December 2021 Last day of Term
 

 

Term 2
Monday, 3rd January 2022
First day of Term
Monday, 31st January 2022
First day of Chinese New Year holiday
Monday, 21st February 2022
First day of Mid Term Break
Monday, 28th February 2022
First day of 2nd half of Term
Saturday, 12th March 2022
Future Ready Expo
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Last day of Term
 

 

Term 3
Monday, 25th April 2022     
First day of Term
Monday, 2nd May 2022 Hari Raya holiday (3 days)
Saturday, 25th June 2022
Charterhouse Community Day
Friday, 1st July 2022
End of Year
 

 

Public Holidays and Bridging Days
Tuesday, 31st August 2021 Merdeka
Thursday, 16th September 2021 Malaysia Day
Tuesday, 19th October 2021 Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Monday, 18th January 2022 Thaipusam
Monday, 16th May 2022 Wesak day (moved from Sunday)
Monday, 7th June 2022 Agong’s birthday